Is the ice cream still fat-free if you eat the whole tub?

by

Having been so, so good with my eating up until the point of competing the other week, I’ve now totally fallen off the wagon and am in the grip of trying to shake off constant sugar cravings! Arrgghh.

In an attempt to meet my cravings halfway (one that involved scouring the freezer sections of several local supermarkets) I finally discovered some fat-free ice cream. It’s even chocolate flavoured. But is it really too good to be true? And is it still fat-free if you devour most of the tub? Haahaah. (It’s always so hard to walk away from that last little bit!)

I’ve been trying to drown out the tiny voice that’s been telling me I should really just try and avoid sugar altogether, but I blame the sun that finally decided to shine in Vancouver today. You can’t celebrate the first sunny weekend without ice cream. Just don’t get me started on the wine that’s crying out to be uncorked!

2 Responses to “Is the ice cream still fat-free if you eat the whole tub?”

  1. Father-in-Law Says:

    Does fat-free mean that only skinny people can eat it or that fat people don’t have to pay for it??

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

